My short trip this weekend: Sagamiko Illumination

I don’t want to write lots of thing today. My head is full with lots of things. This Saturday, I went to Sagamiko because I want to refresh my mind and see one of the biggest illumination in Japan. And well… it is so beautiful.
I will give you a look ๐Ÿ™‚ it is a hill full with LED light.
If you want to see more, you can visit my instagram account: @emonikova
If you need lots more, better come here ๐Ÿ™‚
Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

Author: Marissa Malahayati

I fall in love, with books, cats, science, econometrics, photography, art, music, and everything cute. Wanna be a good writer, teacher, and researcher but the most important thing is become a good daughter, sister, friend, and in the future [hopefully] nice wife and mom :)

1 thought on “My short trip this weekend: Sagamiko Illumination”

Leave a Reply

